The Eleventh Wish

Daily Prompt asked:

What’s the 11th item on your bucket list?

So since you’re acting up like you already what my Top 10 Bucket List Must Dos are, I’m moving on to my eleventh wish.

Now this is the wish I’ve had since I can remember. I know by heart that I had written “Dancer” on “My aim: __” section whenever I filled my friend’s slam books. I’m your music-on-dancer at weddings and parties (which are often hilarious!) but I really like dancing.

So my most cherished wish is to have an elaborate stage performance where I perform dance in many many songs. I have a thing for Classical Dance and I did join Bharatnatyam classes last year but I had to cut it short because I had to juggle school and work and the dance drained me out (it was honestly so so tough)

I think I am a little bit behind for Ballet, but my 11th wish would be to learn and perform a spectacle of Bharatnatyam, Kathak, Contemporary, and Chariya Nach (classical nepali dance) and give the world something to throw roses at and rave about.

MuLberry Maiya ^_^

2 thoughts on “The Eleventh Wish

    1. Hi!! I am so bummed over not replying you sooner. Please Please accept my apologies!!
      Thank you so much for wishing me on my wish.
      I hope you have a great day 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

